Follow us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter     Follow us on LinkedIn        

American Health Care Association

1201 L Street, N.W., Washington, DC 20005

phone: (202) 842-4444  |  fax: (202) 842-3860

Content specific email addresses:

 

Advocacy

Advocacy@ahca.org

AL Cost Calculator

CostCalculatorHelp@ahca.org

Bookstore

AHCABookstore@ahca.org

Convention

Convention@ahca.org

Educate

educate@ahca.org

HR Mailbox

hr@ahca.org

Legislative

ahcaleg@ahca.org

Long Term Care Trend Tracker

help@ltctrendtracker.com

Meetings

meetings@ahca.org

PAC

PAC@ahca.org

Press Office

ahcapressoffice@ahca.org

Provider Magazine

Provider@ahca.org

Quality Award Program

qualityaward@ahca.org

Quality Initiative

qualityinitiative@ahca.org

Regulatory

regulatoryquestions@ahca.org

Research

research@ahca.org

Web Master

webmaster@ahca.org